AB PTA Board 2016-2017

 
PrincipalEddie Parkepark@powayusd.com
PresidentJill Episcopioabesptapresident@gmail.com
Executive Vice PresidentAmie Butmanabesevp@gmail.com
1st Vice President (Membership)Autumn Dobbinsabesmembership@gmail.com
2nd Vice President (Programs)Phoung Huynhph.huynh@ymail.com
3rd Vice President (Volunteers)Brenda Rodriguezabesvolunteers@gmail.com
4th Vice President
(Legislation & Advocacy)
Michelle O'Connor-Ratcliffoconnor_mi@yahoo.com
Recording SecretaryMarisela Drake
TreasurerMandi Zimmerabesptatreasurer@gmail.com
AuditorRich Levine
HistorianKim Knott
Teacher Representative Havena Markshmarks@powayusd.com
Financial SecretaryAmy Whelan

More about the PTA Board

Forms