AB PTA Board 2017-2018

 
PrincipalEddie Parkepark@powayusd.com
Teacher Representative Havena Markshmarks@powayusd.com
PresidentJill Episcopioabesptapresident@gmail.com
Executive Vice PresidentAmie Butmanabesevp@gmail.com
1st Vice President (Membership)Saadia Esmailabesmembership@gmail.com
2nd Vice President (Programs)Jessica Gramlichdaisyjag27@gmail.com
3rd Vice President (Volunteers)Brenda Rodriguezabesvolunteers@gmail.com
4th Vice President
(Legislation & Advocacy)
Angela Poirierakw724@hotmail.com
Recording SecretaryMarisela Drakemariesela.c.drake@gmail.com
TreasurerMandi Zimmerabesptatreasurer@gmail.com
AuditorLisa Drelichlisadrelich@gmail.com
HistorianKim Knottkknot1@earthlink.net
ParliamentarianMichelle O'Connor-Ratcliffoconnor_mi@yahoo.com
Financial SecretaryAmy Whelanawhelan1999@yahoo.com

More about the PTA Board

Forms